top of page



FREE shipping on all orders!


Quirky, unpredictable, and wildly funny, this Lit Pick Award Winning series will capture the heart of any reluctant reader! Children will find refuge in this compelling series devoted to empowering kids to stand up for others, understanding the power of empathy and how it helps turn most adversaries into allies. 


The Starter Pack includes:

  •  The Bully Brigade: The Turnover
  • The Bully Brigade: There's Something about Cokey Michaels. Free gift included with purchase.

The Bully Brigade Series Starter Pack

SKU: starter123

bottom of page