top of page


Bold, quirky, and wildly funny the Bully Brigade series bundle teaches kids the power of empathy and how it can help turn most adversaries into allies. Charlie, Petey, Ruthie, Bustah, Pudge, and Diego encourage kids to stand up for what is right by teaching them the importance of self-reflection, and putting themselves in others shoes. The unique plots, vivid illustrations, and actionable tips to combat bullying makes this series of great value! 


This series bundle includes 4 books, a backpack, and a free gift!

FREE Shipping on all orders

Ages 8+



Exchanges only. No Returns.

Bully Brigade Series Bundle

    bottom of page